He Whānau Manaaki o Tararua Free Kindergarten Association


  • Mana
  • Paremata
  • Tawa
  • Horowhenua


  • Upper Hutt
  • Carterton
  • Greytown
  • Masterton (formerly Wairaa)
The communities covered by many kindergarten associations have changed over the years. Click on the area of the map for the association you are looking for is (or used to be) – not all associations are represented...yet.